You've Earned a Custom Title! weedsmini's Avatar
    Battle Record
    1-5

new track "twitter"

hey fellas just got done with my new track follow them hoes like twitter
    [soundclick]10780722[/soundclick]

tel me what you think
    Last edited by Blackflags; June 23rd, 2011 at 06:08 PM

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

You don't want beef, I'll put you on a diet
    I'm comin' through ya house with them choppas firin'
    And all adults die, leave the toddlers cryin'
    I've been a soldier, never met private ryan
    Hey welcome to the jungle, and I'm the lion

You've Earned a Custom Title! weedsmini's Avatar
    Battle Record
    1-5
    Last edited by weedsmini; June 23rd, 2011 at 05:59 PM

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

You don't want beef, I'll put you on a diet
    I'm comin' through ya house with them choppas firin'
    And all adults die, leave the toddlers cryin'
    I've been a soldier, never met private ryan
    Hey welcome to the jungle, and I'm the lion

Re: new track "twitter"

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE use the soundclick tag coding

[.soundclick]"Song ID"[./soundclick] = without the periods. I will fix it for you.

Alright, first of all you're screaming Nigga this Nigga that, and I you don't even look black. You own an AT4050? That's a 600 dollar mic you bought and you can't even ride a beat? I would not have spent that much money man. The only thing you really have going for you is quality in this song. I don't mean to sound like a dick at all. Your wordplay was horrible, flow and delivery were below average. You just need to work on pretty much everything. I'd give this a 2/10 for the quality being good.

it aint hatin if you suck I-M-E's Avatar